Our Fire Board consist of 2 members of the Coldsprings township board, Two members of the Excelsior township board, and one member at large.  The member at large is a community member on a two year rotation and usually switches from Coldsprings and Excelsior townships.
Coldsprings Township Members as of January of 2005
Mike Neubecker Coldsprings Township
  Coldsprings Township
    Bethel Larabee Excelsior Township      
      Excelsior Township      
  Member at Large
    Norm Gronner Member at Large